ansatte

SALGSAVDELING

jtr bilde

Jan Terje Rottem

Salgs- og markedssjef

perespeland

Per Espeland

Salgssjef

TLF: 915 43 727
per@birkelandbruk.no
stanley

Stanley Møskeland

Salg

TLF: 483 14 955
stanley@birkelandbruk.no
henning wold 3

Henning Wold

Salg

TLF: 934 77 705
henning@birkelandbruk.no
even eide

Even Eide

Salg

steinarneforstestad

Stein Arne Frostestad

Teamleder Ordre

runenilsen

Rune Nilsen

Ordre

toredrageland

Tore Dragland

Ordre-/Prosjektmedarbeider

TLF: 917 98 965
tore@birkelandbruk.no
anders-bjelland

Anders Bjelland

Ordre

TLF: 932 81 073
anders@birkelandbruk.no
laila

Laila Mydland

Ordre

petter-birkeland

Petter Birkeland

Ordre

TLF: 918 86 369
petter@birkelandbruk.no
morgan

Morgan Håland

Salg/Trefiberisolering Sør

TLF: 913 60 046
morgan@birkelandbruk.no
kristiankristensen

Kristian Kristensen

Forhandleransvarlig

loginbutton-300x135
loginbutton-300x135
DESIGN & UTVIKLING // Fabel Media AS